ARTIST ALLEY IS SOLD OUT FOR WASABICON 2019

Please check out this year’s artists!

Arcanic Artistry | https://arcanicartistry.com/
#kassyymariia | https://www.instagram.com/kassyymariia/
Alle-ndro | http://www.allejandrocueva.com/
Alternate Bazaar Art | https://www.etsy.com/shop/AlternateBazaarArt
Bryan Collins Art | http://www.useeverycolor.com/
Grandma Thunderpants | https://www.etsy.com/shop/grandmathunderpants/
Kyoso Studio | https://kyosostudio.wixsite.com/portfolio/illustrations
Mariellis Design | https://www.etsy.com/shop/MariellisDesign
Mecha Monsters | https://mechamonsters.tumblr.com/
Michael& Michelle | https://myfebronia.wixsite.com/welcome
Monica DePaul | https://www.monicapdepaul.com
Nimali | https://www.nimali.org/
Pixel Power | https://www.instagram.com/pixelpowerjax/
StarInMyPocket | https://www.starinmypocket.net/
Sweet Grotesquery | https://www.instagram.com/sweetgrotesquery/
Tifany Gonzalez | https://tifanygonzalez88.wixsite.com/illustrations
Wolfpai Creations | https://www.instagram.com/vinnievox/
YoshiUnity | https://www.deviantart.com/yoshiunity


APPLY TO BE AN ARTIST SOLD OUT

Artists and creators of original content are an important part of the fan convention experience and each year we’ve celebrated this fact by offering discounted space for local talent to sell their commissions, prints, and other handcrafted goods. So THANK YOU for your interest in being a part of that! Please take a moment to read the 2019 ARTIST APPLICATION FORM completely before filling out and submitting your information.

Each ARTIST TABLE includes the following:

  • One (1) table in the Artist Alley area (6’ or 8’ – based on availability)
  • Two (2) chairs
  • One (1) weekend pass to the convention labeled “Artist”

Artist space IS LIMITED – so submit your application early!

Artist Alley tables for WasabiCon 2019 are $125.

If you have questions about anything on this form, please call us at (407) 536-9272 or email Art@WasabiCon.com.

Download the 2019 ARTIST APPLICATION FORM

Artist Alley Form